Welcome to mynutritionaljourney

23 Aug

Starting with this blogging idea took alot of thought and then some…so finally, here it is. It originated out of pure need for a new challenge, a welcome addition to my already busy and most interesting existance. One has to have purpose in life, goals, passions, something to add to the existance of others.

Well, perhaps this blog means something to you in your personal journey, whatever that my be. It is my sincere hope that it may be so :-).

You’ll find loads of interesting discoveries on nutrition, bodily function, general info, recipes, info on Diabetes, food allergies and many other aspects of nutrition I have become interested in and have been researching for just over a year now.

Most of all, I hope you’ll find it an interesting read!

2 Responses to “Welcome to mynutritionaljourney”

  1. Elmari August 24, 2012 at 9:35 am #

    Well done! Ek sien uit daarna om te lees.

    • tanianutri August 24, 2012 at 10:03 am #

      Dankie Elmari 🙂 Yay! My eerste “follower”. Voel skoon aangedaan 😛

Leave a comment